Total: 0 Videos 0 Episode


Total: 0 Videos 0 Episode 0 Album 0 Songs


Music Album - Summer Bluegrass Night, Vol. 2

# Title Artists Authors Composers Licence
1 Divorce Me C.O.D. Merle Travis Merle Travis Merle Travis
2 Down In The Willow Garden Red Allen Charlie Monroe Charlie Monroe
3 Fisher's Hornpipe The Dillards
4 Foggy Mountain Breakdown Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs Earl Scruggs Earl Scruggs
5 Foggy Mountain Top Maybelle Carter A.P. Carter A.P. Carter
6 Get Along Little Doggies Tex Ritter
7 Get Up John Bill Monroe Bill Monroe Bill Monroe
8 Goin' To The Barn-Dance Tonight Carson Robinson Carson Robinson Carson Robinson
9 Golden Lariat Montana Slim Wilf Carter Wilf Carter
10 Grey Eagle Bill Monroe
11 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You Red Foley
12 Little Birdie The Stanley Brothers Wade Mainer Wade Mainer
13 Rootie Tootie Pee Wee King Fred Rose Fred Rose
14 Shame On You Faron Young Spade Cooley Spade Cooley
15 She Come Rolling Aarons Sisters
16 Sixteen Tons Tennessee Ernie Ford Merle Travis Merle Travis
17 Suzanne The Allen-Lilly Band

Add to Cart

Please provide the information below and start a quick chat with our SMG team.