Total: 0 Videos 0 Episode


Total: 0 Videos 0 Episode 0 Album 0 Songs


Music Album - Golden Soul Sound, Vol. 1

# Title Artists Authors Composers Licence
1 Don't Wait up for Me Mama Barbara & Brenda Leroy Glover
2 You Better Think Again The Accents Monk Higgins
3 Young Boy Barbara George
4 This Man in Love The New Wanders Thompson, Hall, Gonzalez Sammy Lowe
5 Shama Lama Ding Dong The Band Of Oz Mark Davis Mark Davis
6 They Say the Girl's Crazy The Invitations Bobby Martin
7 Sugar The Isonics Louis Hollingsworth Louis Hollingsworth
8 The Time Has Come The Untouchables Melvin Washington Melvin Washington
9 The Day My Heart Stood Still Ollie Jackson Hutch, Davis Hutch, Davis
10 Sea Cruise Ace Cannon Frankie Ford, Huey "Piano" Smith
11 That's the Way the World Should Be Up From The Bottom
12 Surprise Party for Baby Vibrating Vibrations Gene Dozier, Keni St. Lewis Bobby Martin
13 Spring Song The Accents Robert Hil Robert Hil
14 Not Too Long Ago The Uniques Joe Stampley, Merle Kilgore Joe Stampley, Merle Kilgore
15 Let Me Be the Fool Abe & Marion Ester & the Casanovas Dee Marais Dee Marais
16 Misery Henry Strogin Henry Strogin Ray Shanklin
17 Remedy The Band
18 Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid Ketty Lester William Weeks Sammy Lowe
19 Whenever I'm with You The Dynamics John Merlino, Gerri Golden J. Hunter, C. Humble

Add to Cart

Please provide the information below and start a quick chat with our SMG team.