Total: 0 Videos 0 Episode


Total: 0 Videos 0 Episode 0 Album 0 Songs


Music Album - Soul Tune Tonight, Vol. 1

# Title Artists Authors Composers Licence
1 Buttered Popcorn The Vows
2 Somethin's Bad The Nomads S. Threatt S. Threatt
3 That's How Heartaches Are Made Baby Washington Ben Raleigh, Bob Halley Ben Raleigh, Bob Halley
4 Chinatown Victor Knight Helen Miller, Howard Greenfield Helen Miller
5 My Girl Sloopy The Vibrations Bert Berns, Wes Farrell Teacho Wiltshire
6 Frantic Escape Innocent Bystanders Richard Wylie, Tyrone Fairchild Popcorn Wylie
7 Gotta Wipe Away the Tears Ollie Jackson Harris, Talmadge, Davis
8 Two Lovers The Voice Masters
9 I Bear Witness Vince Apollo J. Stevenson J. Stevenson
10 I'm Gonna Get Even with You Lil Ben & the Cheers
11 New Babe Invictus Frank Hill Rupert Holmes
12 Want You to Feel Good Too NRBQ
13 Let Nobody Love You Virginia Blakly
14 Rocket 88 Nappy Brown & Kip Anderson Jackie Brenston Jackie Brenston
15 Hallways of My Mind The Dells Bobby Miller Charles Stepney
16 Oh Yeah Yeah Yeah Vivian Carro
17 Merry Go Round of Love Barbara Perry
18 I'm Drowing Viki Adams
19 Play It Again Pat Lundy Eddie Singleton, Nugetre

Add to Cart

Please provide the information below and start a quick chat with our SMG team.